CLGP 2024

Hope to get more runners out again, racing the CLGP fixtures this year. The list of 2024 fixtures along with links for entries are as follows: - 

Sunday 11th February 9.30am - Bolton 5Km + CLGP Presentation

https://bookitzone.com/nick_howarth/jvjFFX


​Sunday 25th February 10.00am - Lostock 6M

https://www.madbullevents.com/events-1/lostock-6-road-race-2024


​Sunday 3rd March 9.30am - Trotters 5M Trail 

https://www.madbullevents.com/events-1/trotters-trail-race-2024


​Wednesday 15th May 7.30pm - Horwich 6M Trail ​   

 https://www.madbullevents.com/events-1/coronation-trail-race-2024        

                       
Wednesday 12th June 7.30pm  - Haigh Hall 4M

https://bookitzone.com/paul_carroll_1/xvjFFX


​Wednesday 17th July  7.30pm - Radcliffe 5Km Trail 

https://bookitzone.com/donna_cartwright/TvjFFX


​Tuesday 6th August - Ramsbottom Summer Mile
Sunday 25th August - Pennington Flash 5M Trail
Sunday 1st September - Blackleach 5M Trail 
Sunday 29th September 9.00am - Worsley Woods 5M Trail  
Sunday 6th October - Gin Pit 5M Trail
Sunday 17th November 10.00am - Last Drop 5Km Trail (Note: Race Limit of 200)

Our latest news

We don't appear to have any news today, please visit again soon!

What's on

Date Event Location  
There are no upcoming events at present, please visit again soon!

© 2020 - 2024 Wigan Phoenix. All rights reserved.

To contact your Data Controller, click here

Members - check out fixtures, results, latest news and much more. If you have any great photos for our gallery or news for our newspage then make sure you share them with us!

Guests - If interested in joining our club or simply giving it a try then everyone is welcome, so just pop down to one of our sessions. If you require any further information, we would love to hear from you and will offer you a warm welcome to our club

If you wish to withdraw consent from us holding your personal data please email klschofield1@yahoo.com requesting your data be removed from the site. However, this will only be possible if you cease your membership.

In addition, if you wish to exercise your right to be forgotten please click here

Powered by ClubBuzz.

Details of Data Controller are

Name: Karen Moorfield

Email: klschofield1@yahoo.com